Carolyn Paul,

Finance Manager,

Holy Redeemer & St.Mary

carolyn@sciotocatholic.org

Cecilia Morris

Bookkeeper,

St. Monica & St. Peter

cecilia@sciotocatholic.org

Jordan Werring,

Music

Director

jordan@sciotocatholic.org

Ethan Boerger

Youth

Minister

ethan@sciotocatholic.org

Megan Baum

Director of

Evangelization

megan@sciotocatholic.org

Mary Anne Hughes

Community Life

Director

maryanne@sciotocatholic.org

Chris Ponzio

Facilities & Maintenance Supervisor

chris@sciotocatholic.org

Deacon Terrence Acox

Deacon Jim Sturgeon

Deacon Chris Varacelli

Fr. Joe Yokum,

Pastor

fatherjoe@sciotocatholic.org

Fr. Christopher Tuttle,

Parochial Vicar

fathertuttle@sciotocatholic.org

Rose Turner,

Secretary

office@sciotocatholic.org

Theresa Metzler,

Hospitality & Outreach Coordinator

theresa@sciotocatholic.org

SCIOTO CATHOLIC STAFF