IMG_1136.png

Carolyn Paul,

 Consortium

Finance Manager

carolyn@sciotocatholic.org

FullSizeRender-5.png

Jordan Werring,

Consortium Director

of Sacred Music

jordan@sciotocatholic.org

IMG_7505.jpg

Ethan Boerger

Youth

Minister

ethan@sciotocatholic.org

FullSizeRender-9.png

Megan Baum

Director of Evangelization & Children's Faith Formation

megan@sciotocatholic.org

00134.png

Mary Anne Hughes

Community Life

Director

maryanne@sciotocatholic.org

Ponzio.png

Chris Ponzio

Facilities & Maintenance Supervisor

chris@sciotocatholic.org

FullSizeRender-12.png

Fr. Joe Yokum,

Pastor

fatherjoe@sciotocatholic.org

Fr. Patrick Watikha,

Parochial Vicar

fatherpatrick@sciotocatholic.org

IMG_2367.png

Rose Turner,

Consortium Secretary

office@sciotocatholic.org

FullSizeRender-10.png

Theresa Metzler,

Hospitality & Outreach Coordinator

theresa@sciotocatholic.org

SCIOTO CATHOLIC STAFF

Deacon Terrence Acox

Deacon Jim Sturgeon

Deacon Chris Varacelli